It’s an ADD World

Table of Contents

Lastest News - It’s an ADD world

My trip through Spain continues. While my body is reacting well to the food, culture, siestas and other forms of sleep, there is one thing that does not adjust to my current time zone. My audience.The Sound Off Podcast is predominantly a North American show with close to 98 percent of the downloads originating from there. I do believe that social media posts are most effective when people wake up to them. Unfortunately my “first thing In the morning” is the middle of the night in Nova Scotia, and bed time in LA. (By the way you can always see our stats here. We have made this available through OP3) Yes scheduling the social media might be smarter, but I always like to see the results of changes to the same ole same ole. Perhaps the fact that I banked all my episodes, released them on Mondays, and promoted during the midday and night time is making for some lower download numbers.If experience has taught me anything… it’s that the audience downloads what they want, when they want…. So whenever you get around to it…. You can enjoy this conversation with Mark Asquith.

Where Have I Been This Week?

STOP DOING THIS!

Procrastinating. Just stop it.
It's time to address the procrastination bug. Delaying tasks might seem appealing, but it only leads to unnecessary stress and missed opportunities. Embrace a proactive approach to productivity. Start now, stay focused, and watch your achievements come to fruition.

Best Thing I Heard This Week…

Reply

or to participate.